Create your tomorrow!

Live tomorrow as you desire today.

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

How happy makes success?

We keep asking ourselves what direction we want to give our life, whether our relationships fulfil us and whether we are on the right track professionally. Very few people become aware of their needs and fears. Therefore we often do not know how our needs and fears affect our daily life.

With our help, you can find out for yourself in a very short time what makes you happy - or prevents you from doing so. We use proven questioning techniques and analysis tools from the world's leading coaches to help you decide today how you want to live your life tomorrow. We currently use these tools in seminars and coaching sessions. We are also working on digital, app-based solutions.

FINANCIAL FREEDOM

When will I be financially free?

Our finances influence a large part of our life and yet we do not care about them. In view of this passivity, trillions of euros are left unused in bank accounts. Every day, purchasing power is lost as a result. We leave the opportunity unexploited to build up or increase wealth.

With our help, you can rapidly become responsible for your finances and make conscious decisions for successful wealth creation. We use the experience and strategies of highly successful financial experts and investors. Even two-day seminars or compact coaching sessions will lead you to your goal. We also work on digital, app-based solutions.

Our Team

Prof. Dr. Christian Duve

Chief Navigator

Nicholas Schoch

Co-Chief Navigator

Contact us for more details

For all questions, suggestions and ideas around the My Tomorrow Company you can contact us at any time:

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

Gestalten Sie Ihr Morgen!

Leben Sie morgen so, wie Sie es sich heute wünschen.

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Wie glücklich macht Erfolg?

Wir fragen uns immer wieder, welche Richtung wir unserem Leben geben wollen, ob unsere Beziehungen uns erfüllen und ob wir beruflich auf dem richtigen Weg sind. Die wenigstens Menschen machen sich ihre Bedürfnisse und Ängste tatsächlich bewusst. Daher wissen wir oftmals auch nicht, wie sich unsere Bedürfnisse und Ängste in unserem täglichen Leben auswirken.

Mit unserer Hilfe finden Sie selbst in kürzester Zeit heraus, was Sie glücklich macht – oder bisher davon abhält. Wir nutzen bewährte Fragetechniken und Analysetools weltweit führender Coaches, damit Sie heute entscheiden können, wie Sie morgen ihr Leben ausrichten wollen. Diese Mittel nutzen wir derzeit in Seminaren und Coachings. Wir arbeiten zudem an digitalen, appbasierten Lösungen.

FINANCIAL FREEDOM

Wann werde ich finanziell frei sein?

Unsere Finanzen beeinflussen einen großen Teil unseres Lebens und trotzdem kümmern wir uns nicht darum. Angesichts dieser Passivität liegen Billionen Euro ungenutzt auf Bankkonten. Täglich geht dadurch Kaufkraft verloren. Wir lassen die Chance ungenutzt, Vermögen aufzubauen oder zu vergrößern. 

Mit unserer Hilfe übernehmen Sie in kürzester Zeit die Verantwortung für ihre Finanzen und können bewusste Entscheidungen für einen erfolgreichen Vermögensaufbau treffen. Wir nutzen die Erfahrungen und Strategien besonders erfolgreicher Finanzexperten und Investoren. Schon zweitägige Seminare oder kompakte Coachings führen Sie zum Ziel. Wir arbeiten zudem an digitalen, appbasierten Lösungen.

Unser Team

Prof. Dr. Christian Duve

Chief Navigator

Nicholas Schoch

Co-Chief Navigator

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bei allen Fragen, Anregungen und Ideen rund um die My Tomorrow Company können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren:

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch